Contact Us

Contact Details

The Scout Group can be contacted via the group email account

Individual sections can be contacted by addressing the email to the section leader, using the group email address.

Beavers - Tuesday

Ali Wood : Beaver Leader

Guy Pritchard : Assistant Beaver Leader

Nikki Hewitt : Section Assistant

Elise Sykes : Section Assistant

Beavers - Thursday

Neil Earthrowl : Beaver Leader

Sam Martin : Beaver Leader

Rachel Mannall : Section Assistant

Alice Jones-Evans : Section Assistant

Cubs Tuesday

Ali Stokes : Assistant Cub Leader

Ali Williamson : Assistant Cub Leader

Sarah Davis : Assistant Cub Leader

Cubs Thursday

Angela Spence : Cub Leader

Mark Lee : Cub Leader

Lisa Mellis : Assistant Cub Leader


Martin Lock : Scout Leader

Simon Ordish : Assistant Scout Leader

David Pryce-Jones : Assistant Scout Leader

Mark Lee : Assistant Scout Leader

Executive Committee

Group Scout Leader : Adam Wood 

Chair Person: Tara Mead

Secretary: Jo Whittaker

Treasurer: Leanne Hicks  

1st Benson Scout Group.  Email Webmaster